Moldy Roses - 7" EP (Picture Disc) WTR-089


Moldy Roses - 7" EP (Picture Disc)


With a sound inspired by the snotty pop-punk jams of the late '90s, Moldy Roses is a new band featuring some hardcore scene musicians.

Based in Southern California, the quartet includes folks who have played in such groups as FireBurn, Time to Kill, and Deadbeat.

Produced by Kyle McAulay of Spanish Love Songs, Moldy Roses is a 3-track introduction to the band that perfectly showcases their penchant for gigantic hooks.


  1. Bleach
  2. Millenial Falcons
  3. I Hope I Fucking Die Soon