Timeshares - "Limb" 12" LP

  • Timeshares -
  • Timeshares -

Timeshares - "Limb" 12" LP

Timeshares - "Limb" 12" LP

Philly punks Timeshares have signed to Wiretap Records for their next full-length album "Limb" out September 9th on Digital and 12" LP soon after in October.

The first single "Siren Sound," is a fine example of this band's ability to churn out warm, grizzled heartland punk.

Speaking about the song, bassist Mike Natoli (who wrote this one) tells us, "I had just moved back to my hometown and got reluctantly dragged to my 10-year high school reunion. While I wasn’t necessarily questioning myself, it still managed to stir up some weird thoughts and feelings about what I was doing with my life. I wanted to write about the subject from the reverse perspective of 'A Plea From A Cat Named Virtute' by The Weakerthans and make it a proposition to my golden retriever Buddy. This wild idea that we could trade lives and he could go out on my adventures while I got to blend in with the scenery and not talk to anyone was something that seemed mutually beneficial." Listen and watch the Anthony Pasini-directed video below.

Track Listing

  1. Dead Birds
  2. Siren Sound
  3. Living Boy
  4. Town Of Cats
  5. Still Awake
  6. A Slow Blip
  7. Clumsy Fingers
  8. King Of Shame
  9. Let's Quit Together
  10. Motor City '03
  11. The Moon

Pressing Information

500x total 1st pressing

250x - Baby Blue - SOLD OUT
250x - Black

2022 Wiretap Record Club receives Baby Blue variant ...

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 12" LP View All