Sounds Like: The Briggs, Alkaline Trio, Bouncing Souls, Street Dogs, Anti-Flag.

Avenues is a punk rock quartet from Milwaukee, Wisconsin formed in 2009, featuring Vin Smith (Guitar & Vocals), Marc Perez (Drums), Shawn Brooks (Guitar), and Scott Brooks (Bass).

Latest Wiretap release, “Creep Show” EP was Engineered and Mixed by Matt Allison (Alkaline Trio, The Lawrence Arms, Smoking Popes, The Menzingers) at Atlas Studios in Chicago.

The EP is now available on 10" Vinyl, featuring two added unreleased tracks not included on the digital version.