Ordinary People - Nothing New 12" - Single Sided LP WTR-005


Ordinary People's debut album "Nothing New" on 12" Single A Sided Black Vinyl.

Co-Released with Save Your Generation Records. (100) each label.

Comes with immediate Digital Download.
Originally released May 26, 2015.

Ian Keiser - Guitar/Vocals
Dakota Jones - Guitar
Tyler VanVolkinburg - Bass
Aaron Hensley - Drums

Recorded by Jacob Scott in Joplin, MO on December 3rd, 2014
Mixing and Mastering by Jacob Scott

Note - Side B (Blank)


  1. Remind Me
  2. Dreams
  3. Be So Sure
  4. Nothing New
  5. Washington
  6. Whatever You Like
  7. Outside Me
Pressing Information

200x Black Vinyl