Call Me Malcolm - "Me, Myself and Something Else" 12" LP WTR-062



Call Me Malcolm - "Me, Myself and Something Else" 12" LP

Call Me Malcolm are a five piece ska/punk band from South London, UK, blending hard punk, a crunchy ska sound and three part harmonies. Described by Vinnie Fiorello (Less Than Jake) as “a saving grace of the genre”, the band were originally inspired by the US third wave leaders of the late 90s. Since then, Call Me Malcolm has evolved a harder, sharper edge, creating a unique sound which is eliciting plaudits from around the world.

Following last year’s success at Punk Rock Holiday, a capacity after show party at Boomtown and the main stage at Rebellion Festival, they embarked on a UK tour with US legends The Slackers.

May 15, 2020 sees the release of their new album "Me, Myself and Something Else" via Wiretap Records, a record looking more outwardly at the struggle the band is faced with mental health in the outside world.


  1. Good Morning
  2. Wake Up, The Monster Said
  3. What You Burn
  4. I Bet They're Asleep In New York
  5. Last One Standing Loses
  6. Also, Spiders
  7. A Beginner s Guide To Fighting A Losing Battle
  8. Breaking News
  9. NowsirawariswoN
  10. -24 Months Only-
  11. I Met All The Beasts In Your Thoughts
  12. Please Still Try
  13. I Am A Disaster Movie
  14. Sleepwalk With Me
  15. Goodnight
Pressing Information

300x - Opaque Orange Vinyl