Lovebreakers - "Primary Colours" 12" LP

  • Lovebreakers -

Lovebreakers - "Primary Colours" 12" LP

Lovebreakers - "Primary Colours" 12" LP

Birmingham, UK - LOVEBREAKERS is a British, alternative rock & roll band formed in March 2017 by friends Jack, Christian, Marcus & David in Sabbath City / Birmingham, England. The band takes influence and inspiration from bands of yesteryear, such as The Police, The Replacements, The Who & The Rolling Stones. Their debut EP 'Social Hell' was released in July 2018 through their own label, 'Sabbath City Records'. The band have recorded their debut full length & follow up to Social Hell in Los Angeles in 2019 with Davey Warsop (Sharp/Shock, Suedehead) and is scheduled for release on April 30th 2021 on Wiretap Records.

Their latest song and video for their single “Family Man” will appear on their forthcoming and debut LP "Primary Colours” out April 30th 2021 via Wiretap Records (US) and All In Vinyl (UK/EU).

Track Listing

  1. Eye Roller
  2. Set In Gold
  3. Family Man
  4. L-A-U-R-A
  5. I Will Love Life
  6. Horizons
  7. Cling On
  8. Same Blood
  9. Worst Gentlemen
  10. Primary Colours

Pressing Information

300x - Cream with Turquoise + Bright Green Splatter

More in 12" LP View All